Events 2024

Playlist 2024

  • Sunday March 10  – Gorilla “the Thinker” – St-Art Festival – Tegelen NL
  • Sunday March 17 – Chimpansee “David” – Festival Meters Maken- Nijmegen NL  
  • Saturday April 13 – Orangutan – de Gevleugelde Stad – Ypres BE
  • Sunday April 14 – Orangutan –  de Gevleugelde Stad – Ypres BE
  • Sunday April 21 – Chimpansee “David” – Living Statues Festival  – Borne NL
  • Sunday May 26 – Gorilla “the Thinker” – Living Statue Festival – Uden NL
  • Saturday June 15 – Gorilla “the Thinker” – Beeldig Lommel- Lommel BE
  • Sunday June 16 – Gorilla “the Thinker” – Beeldig Lommel- Lommel BE
  • Sunday July 7 – Gorilla “the Thinker” – Stiefkiekn – Westerbork NL
  • Friday July 26 – Orangutan – Kleines Fest- Bad Pyrmont DE
  • Saturday July 27 – Orangutan- Kleines Fest- Bad Pyrmont DE
  • Saturday August 3 – Orangutan- Kleines Fest- Ludwigslust DE
  • Sunday August 4 – Orangutan- Kleines Fest- Ludwigslust DE
  • Sunday August 25 – Gorilla “the Thinker” Living Statue Festival , Oss NL
  • Friday September 13 – Orangutan- Stadtgrabenfest Kleinkunstfestival – Wolfenbüttel DE
  • Saturday September 14 – Orangutan- Stadtgrabenfest Kleinkunstfestival – Wolfenbüttel DE

Follow Statues Vivantes

Interested?